Skip To Main Content

WCSD Calendar

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
WCHS Rifle Team - Home
Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Tennis - Home
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS JV Boys & Girls/Boys Varsity Basketball - Away
-
Moultrie, GA, USA
Wed, Jan 31
WCMS Tennis
-
Fitzgerald, GA 31750, USA
WCMS Soccer
-
Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Thu, Feb 1
WCHS Tennis - Home
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCMS Baseball - A
-
Baconton, GA 31716, USA
WCHS Soccer - Home Scrimmage
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Fri, Feb 2
WCHS JV Girls & Girls/Boys Varsity Basketball - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCMS Baseball - A & B DH
-
Quitman, GA 31643, USA
WCHS Girls/Boys Varsity Basketball - Away
-
Hazlehurst, GA 31539, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
WCMS Tennis
-
Leesburg, GA 31763, USA
*CANCELED* WCMS Baseball - B
-
Worth County Middle School, 1305 N Isabella St, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
*CANCELED* WCHS Soccer - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Tue, Feb 6
WCHS Tennis - Away
Americus, GA, USA
WCHS Soccer - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Girls/Boys Varsity Basketball - Away
-
Fitzgerald, GA 31750, USA
Wed, Feb 7
WCMS Baseball - B
-
Leesburg, GA 31763, USA
WCMS Soccer
-
Tifton, GA, USA
Thu, Feb 8
*GIRLS CANCELED* WCHS Soccer - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Fri, Feb 9
WCHS Rifle Team - Away
Cairo, GA, USA
WCHS Girls/Boys Varsity Basketball - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Sat, Feb 10
WCMS Baseball - A (Time TBD)
Cordele, GA 31015, USA
WCHS Girls/Boys Varsity Basketball - Away
-
Nashville, GA 31639, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
WCHS Tennis - Home
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Soccer - Away
-
Vienna, GA 31092, USA
Wed, Feb 14
WCHS JV Baseball - Home
Pope Park, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCMS Baseball - A (UPDATE-DATE CHANGE)
-
Leesburg, GA 31763, USA
WCMS Soccer
-
Cordele, GA 31015, USA
WCHS Varsity Baseball - Home
Pope Park, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Thu, Feb 15
WCHS Tennis - Home
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCMS Baseball - B
-
Worth County Middle School, 1305 N Isabella St, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Soccer - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Fri, Feb 16
WCHS Talent Show
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS JV Baseball - Home
Pope Park, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Soccer - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Varsity Baseball - Home
Pope Park, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
WCHS Golf - Rebel Invitational
Circlestone Country Club, Rt 1, GA-76, Adel, GA 31620, USA
WCHS JV Baseball - Away
Cairo, GA, USA
WCHS Varsity Baseball - Away
Cairo, GA, USA
Tue, Feb 20
WCMS Golf v. Lee Co. MS
-
Pineknoll Country Club, 409 Pineknoll Rd, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
WCHS Tennis - Away
Nashville, GA 31639, USA
WCHS Soccer - Away
-
Eastman, GA 31023, USA
Wed, Feb 21
WCMS Tennis
-
Cordele, GA 31015, USA
WCMS Soccer
-
Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Golf v. Baby Packer Tourney
-
Sunset Country Club, 2730 S Main St, Moultrie, GA 31768, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Tennis - Home
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Baseball - A & B DH
-
Worth County Middle School, 1305 N Isabella St, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Tennis
-
Adel, GA 31620, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Soccer
-
Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Varsity Baseball - Home
Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS JV Baseball - Away
Ellaville, GA 31806, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Varsity Baseball - Away
Ellaville, GA 31806, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Golf - Home
Pineknoll Country Club, 409 Pineknoll Rd, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Baseball - A & B DH
-
Adel, GA 31620, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Soccer
-
Fitzgerald, GA 31750, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Tennis - Home
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Soccer - Home
-
Worth County High School, 407 West Bryant Dr, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Tennis
-
Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Soccer
-
Adel, GA 31620, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Golf - Home
Pineknoll Country Club, 409 Pineknoll Rd, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Golf v. Thomas Co. Central MS
-
Pineknoll Country Club, 409 Pineknoll Rd, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCMS Baseball - A & B DH
-
Worth County Middle School, 1305 N Isabella St, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS JV Baseball - Home
Pope Park, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Soccer - Away
-
Americus, GA, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts WCHS Golf - Bearcat Invitational
Bainbridge Country Club, 312 Country Club Rd, Bainbridge, GA 39819, USA