Calendar

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
WCMS Tennis v Cook Co
@ 4:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
Worth County

More Information
Coach Charlie Bass cbass@worthschools.net
Schedule
WCMS Soccer Girls/Boys v Thomasville
@ 4:30 PM — 4:30 PM
Location
Away

More Information
4:30-G/5:45-B
WCHS Varsity Baseball - Away
@ 5:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Location
Ellaville, GA

More Information
vs. Schley County High School

Schedule:  http://bit.ly/wchsbaseball21V

Questions?
Head Coach - Will Smith
wsmith@worthschools.net
229-776-8600

Assistant Coach - Kaleb Hathcock
khathcock@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
WCHS Tennis - Home
@ 4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
Sylvester, GA

More Information
vs. Berrien (Region Match)
Schedule: http://bit.ly/wchstennis21

Questions?
Head Coach - Alexius Davis
adavis@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
WCHS Soccer - Home
@ 5:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Sylvester, GA

More Information
vs. Berrien (Region Game)

Girls-5:30/Boys-7:30
Schedule: http://bit.ly/wchssoccer20-21

Questions?
Boys:
Head Coach - Ashlee McConnell
amcconnell@worthschools.net
229-776-8605
Assistant Coach - Kyle Hanson
khanson@worthschools.net
229-776-8625

Girls:
Head Coach - Sanders Dorough
sdorough@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
Assistant Coach - Nancy Burrell
nburrell@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
  
  
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Virtual Learning Day More Information
Students will work at home on virtual assignments. All school and district personnel will report at normal times.
WCHS Golf
@ 3:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Location
Pineknoll Country Club, 409 Pineknoll Rd, Sylvester, GA 31791, USA

More Information
Team: Berrien
Course: Pineknoll

Schedule: http://bit.ly/wchsgolf2021

Questions:
Head Coach - Austin Newton
anewton@worthschools.net
WCMS Baseball v Cook
@ 4:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
Away

More Information
A-Team
WCMS Soccer Girls/Boys v Fitzgerald
@ 4:30 PM — 4:30 PM
Location
Home

More Information
4:30-G/5:45-B
Thursday, March 11, 2021
WCHS Tennis - Home
@ 4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
Sylvester, GA

More Information
vs. Fitzgerald (Region Match)
Schedule: http://bit.ly/wchstennis21

Questions?
Head Coach - Alexius Davis
adavis@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
WCHS JV Baseball - Home
@ 4:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
Sylvester, GA

More Information
vs. Fitzgerald High School (Region Game)

Schedule:  http://bit.ly/wchsbaseball21JV

Questions?
Head Coach - Will Smith
wsmith@worthschools.net
229-776-8600

Assistant Coach - Kaleb Hathcock
khathcock@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
 
WCMS Soccer v Tift Co - Away
@ 4:00 PM — 4:00 PM
More Information
Start times 4:00 and 5:15
WCHS Soccer - Away
@ 5:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Albany, GA

More Information
vs. Monroe

Girls-5:30/Boys-7:30
Schedule: http://bit.ly/wchssoccer20-21

Questions?
Boys:
Head Coach - Ashlee McConnell
amcconnell@worthschools.net
229-776-8605
Assistant Coach - Kyle Hanson
khanson@worthschools.net
229-776-8625

Girls:
Head Coach - Sanders Dorough
sdorough@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
Assistant Coach - Nancy Burrell
nburrell@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
  
WCHS JV Baseball - Home
@ 6:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
Sylvester, GA

More Information
vs. Fitzgerald High School (Region Game)

Schedule:  http://bit.ly/wchsbaseball21JV

Questions?
Head Coach - Will Smith
wsmith@worthschools.net
229-776-8600

Assistant Coach - Kaleb Hathcock
khathcock@worthschools.net
229-776-8625
 
Friday, March 12, 2021
WCMS Tennis v Americus
@ 3:30 PM — 3:30 PM
Location
Americus

More Information
Coach Charlie Bass cbass@worthschools.net
Schedule
WCHS Track & Field - Away
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
Colquitt County High School

More Information
Packers Quad #1
Schedule - http://bit.ly/wchstrack21
Website - http://bit.ly/wchstrackwebsite

Head Coach (Jumps, Hurdles, Relays) - Latashia Ironside
lironside@worthschools.net 229-776-8625

Assistant Coach (Jumps, Hurdles,Relays) - SherrardReynolds
sreynolds@worthschools.net 229-776-8625

Assistant Coach (Throws) - Parker Rentz
prentz@worthschools.net229-776-8620

Assistant Coach (Pole Vault) - Phillip Ironside
pironside@worthschoosls.net 229-776-8625

Saturday, March 13, 2021