WCSD Board Members Sworn in at December 2018 Regular Monthly Meeting

Board of Education Members 2019

At the Worth County School District Board of Education regular monthly meeting in December, 2018, all board members were sworn in for another term of serving Worth County's students.  Prior to the meeting, a reception was held to honor out-going Chairman Butch Jenkins.  Click here for images from the event.  

Board Members
Hubert Souter, Chair
Melvin Jefferson, District 1
Russell Beard, District 2
William Oliver, District 3
Randy Bacon, District 4




Back to School News      Print News Article
© 2019 Worth County Schools