Football

Last Updated: 10/13/2020 6:25 PM

Image of the 2019-20 Football Team


Follow Worth Co Football on Twitter


Join our Team on Hudl

Additional Info

Head Coach:
Phillip Ironside
pironside@worthschools.net
229-776-8625

Defensive Coordinator:
Alex Martin
amartin@worthschools.net

Defensive Line:
David Parker
dparker@worthschools.net

Offensive Line/Game Coordinator:
Parker Rentz
prentz@worthschools.net

Running Backs:
TJ Reed
treed@worthschools.net

Secondary:
Austin Newton
anewton@worthschools.net

Wide Receivers:

 

Sherrard Reynolds
sreynolds@worthschools.net

 

 

Links:

 

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

MaxPreps: Schedule, Roster, Stats, and More